Landesvorstand

Unser Landesvorstand 2020



KIRSTEN MÜLLER

Landesvorsitzende

landesvorsitz@wjrp.de


ROBERT S. CLAUSSEN

IPP

ipp@wjrlp.de


DR. BERND GREULICH

Landesgeschäftsführer

geschaeftsfuehrung@wjrlp.de

 

MICHAEL MÜHLHEIM

Ressort Internationales

internationales@wjrlp.de


Jens Kröger

Ressort Zukunft

zukunft@wjrlp.de


LARS CH. WEBER

Ressort Politik

politik@wjrlp.de

 

DANIEL SZKUTNIK

Ressort Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

kommunikation@wjrlp.de


BJÖRN RÖHRENBECK

Ressort Unternehmertum

unternehmertum@wjrlp.de


ANDI GEISSER

Ressort Mitglieder

mitglieder@wjrlp.de

 

ANNEMARIE DHONAU

Generel Legal Council

glc@wjrlp.de


OLEG TRUSOW-BOOS

General Legal Council

glc@wjrlp.de


HANNA PIPPART

Stabsstelle Finanzen

finanzen@wjrlp.de

 

MARTIN KOLB

Stabsstelle Wachstum

wachstum@wjrlp.de